BUSYRA TAKIYUDIN: design

Latest

Showing posts with label design. Show all posts
Showing posts with label design. Show all posts

Friday, November 03, 2017

SIAP TEMPAHAN BUNTING 2X5 HANYA RM20

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

READY MADE DESIGN BUSINESS CARD #1

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Friday, September 08, 2017

Friday, September 01, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Sunday, July 02, 2017

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Monday, May 01, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Copyright © 2012 Busyra Takiyudin All Right Reserved